Thank you for visiting Illinienv.com. Please fill out the contact form with your general inquires and we will attend to it shortly or, please contact one of our representatives directly.

OFFICE:618-397-1234
FAX:618-397-3234
EMAIL:4info@illinienv.com

 

Executive Staff

Rick Orelt – President

(618) 397-1234 | r.orelt@illinienv.com

Scott Kohler – Vice President / General Manager

(618) 304-4183 | s.kohler@illinienv.com

Tony Smith, CPA – Secretary-Treasurer / CFO

(314) 766-9881  |  t.smith@illinienv.com

 

Sales Staff

Lauren Anderson – Account Representative

(618) 407-4183 | l.anderson@illinienv.com

Max McQuillan – Account Representative

(618) 406-9433 | m.mcquillan@illinienv.com

Matt Nelson – Account Representative

(573) 248-4516 | m.nelson@illinienv.com

 

Operations Staff

Craig Rathgeb – Operations Manager

(618) 420-4492  |  c.rathgeb@illinienv.com

Jeff Albers – Account Representative / Operations Manager

(618) 410-3262 | j.albers@illiniunderground.com

Brian Grimmer – QA/Warehouse Manager

(618) 979-5088  |  b.grimmer@illinienv.com

Mike Gordon – Transportation Coordinator

(618) 910-1463 |  m.gordon@illinienv.com

Carissa Altman – Customer Service Representative

(618) 407-4410  |  c.altman@illinienv.com

Carissa Altman – Customer Service Representative

(618) 407-4410  |  c.altman@illinienv.com

 

Administrative Staff

Ellen Gentry – Administrative Staff

(618) 397-1234  | ellen@illinienv.com

Linda McKechan – Administrative Staff

(618) 397-1234l.mckechan@illinienv.com

Let’s Get Started

Contact us using the form below to get your next project moving.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message