Thank you for visiting Illinienv.com. Please fill out the contact form with your general inquires and we will attend to it shortly or, please contact one of our representatives directly.

OFFICE:618-397-1234
FAX:618-397-3234
EMAIL:4info@illinienv.com

Executive Staff

Rick Orelt – President

(618) 397-1234 | r.orelt@illinienv.com


Scott Kohler – Vice President / General Manager

(618) 304-4183 | s.kohler@illinienv.com


Tony Smith, CPA – Secretary-Treasurer / CFO

(314) 766-9881  |  t.smith@illinienv.com

Sales Staff

Lauren Anderson – Account Representative

(618) 407-4183 | l.anderson@illinienv.com

Max McQuillan – Account Representative

(618) 406-9433 | m.mcquillan@illinienv.com

Matt Nelson – Account Representative

(573) 248-4516 | m.nelson@illinienv.com

Heather White – Account Representative

(618) 593-8268 | h.white@illinienv.com

Operations Staff

Tyler Martini – EH&S Manager

(618) 397-1234 ext. 253  |  t.martini@illinienv.com

Tim Henderson – Operations Manager

(618) 420-6096  |  tim.henderson@illinienv.com

Tracy Henderson – Dispatch

(618) 397-1234 ext. 248  |  t.henderson@illinenv.com

Administrative Staff

Ellen Gentry – Administrative Staff

(618) 397-1234  | ellen@illinienv.com

Linda McKechan – Administrative Staff

(618) 397-1234l.mckechan@illinienv.com

Let’s Get Started

Contact us using the form below to get your next project moving.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message